Sex Myths Series - A Woman's POV

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Throughout the years that I've been sexually active, which are far less than I'd be willing to admit, I've found myself rolling my eyes a thousand times and not exactly for the reason you're thinking. I've been with men who thought they were starring in the next Magic Mike XXXL, when in fact, they were more like a bull in a china shop. So, I decided that something had to be done, I'm here to give a hand (no pun intended) to those of you who despite working your asses off under the sheets, are still left wondering if she faked it or not. Yes, we fake it and we can be really good at it.

The are many popular beliefs and myths about how to please a woman, that move you think makes you look like a total sex connoisseur because you read it on the internet or in that magazine you secretly stole from your father, it's probably a lie that someone who didn't want you to succeed made up.

Of course everyone is different and some of the things I will mention in this series may actually work for some women, sex is about having fun, experimenting and figuring out what works for you and your partner, but if you feel like there is something off about your encounters and need some enlightening or you're just curious and want to learn more, keep and eye on the next posts.

If you would like to know what I got to say, upvote and/or comment this post and stay tuned for what's coming.

Image source

Sort:  

Sounds like a pretty fun article to read! Very similar to my own guide about relationships. Can't wait to read more!

Thank you! I will definitely go check your guide! xx

Interesting. looking forward to your upcoming posts in this series.

Thanks! I really hope you like the next posts xx