You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week I like personal content the most

in #life5 years ago (edited)

it's the personal content from the community that I appreciate the most.

I bet you never in your life will find more 'personal content' from me than inside the last handful of posts in my blog right now.

This short effort today, and the Leagues post tomorrow should hopefully give me a kick up the ass to get back into the swing of things.

Yup, alright! torture your ass with a couple of additional kicks and read again what I've said above to get back into the swing of things. :p

PS. No doubt your Grandad is in a better place now mate. I know, because my dear baby sister is also there.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

aww no, that's very sad regarding your sister - surely too young to go. i'm sorry :(