Sort:  

If you have a problem with your cabinet or would like to return your cabinet, call Batman, cuz I don't give a fuck. All cabinet sales are final.

Ok, I will send them both. To Catman & Batwoman to return your crapinet to your office and demand you an immediate refund.

In order to receive a refund, you will be asked to complete this skill testing question, Batman:

Which part of 'All cabinet sales are final' do you not understand?
a) all
b) cabinet
c) sales
d) are
e) final
f) All of the above.

erm... ahem... I guarantee you that you forgot to add the option:

g) none

to that skill testing questionnaire. Mrs. Bruce Wayne.

Hey. I don't write the tests. If you have a complaint about the tests, I'll need you to go stand in that other line.

Okey dokey. But first, let me complain about why the fuck you don't write the tests.

I'm not paid to listen, sir.