You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

Nope, it wasn't as much the Scottish accent as the Scottish style mate. The erotic Scottish style. LoL

It was decided, since we were so close, and this was our only opportunity, we should drive back up the hill to the clubhouse and buy a six pack since they were on sale according to the banner flapping in the wind and sounding like someone slowly masturbating.

Sort:  

LOL...

Yeah, for sure that's a joke straight out of the Meesterboom playbook. I try my best to not let these folks rub off on me but you know, it happens.

Yeah you probably want to avoid jerking people around... 🤣

Yeah for sure. I don't get off on that kind of thing.

omg I can't take it lol you win 🤣🤣🤣 thanks for bringing the laughs