You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Write About When I Have Nothing To Write About

in #life3 years ago

Well, "When I Have Nothing To Write About" I usually tend to not write nothing at all. Although also sometimes for the same reason, I have the mania to write everything I've not written before in one fell swoop. The Future

Sort:  

Strange how so many focus on headlines these days. That must mean my headline was a success!

As you know and you must be aware, I am one of those rare species that not only consumes all the content of what I read from top to bottom and from right to left. But I also do the same with each and every one of the comments that the perpetrators of what I read have obtained. But in this case, I think that only the headline was what had the most impact to quote and highlight.

Sigh.

I hope you know I'm just joking around...

We both are always joking around. Especially me!!