You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Annual "I'm Alive" Post For Those That May Have Been Hoping For My Demise

in #life2 years ago

To everybody here I love, I love you still, and to those of you who suck, you probably still do.

Well mate. All I can say is that I'm glad to see that you are alive, kicking and well. Actually, according your photo above, you still looks like a fucking youngster. ;p

And aside from the fact that I'm probably one of those who still sucks. Let me tell you that I have upvoted your post at 100% of my super almighty vote so you have enough RC to read my shit with the report on your question of the pay to play approach and that you can reply to this comment too. And if you just do all this, I bet there won't be any need to "convince" you of anything. LoL

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your link, I was just skimming through it and checking who commented and voted on it. :P

Also thanks for the vote here. I will try not to spend it all in one place.

As for being a youngster, I'm 53, which probably still puts me in the upper echelon of old folks around here. By no means the oldest, but definitely up there.

I actually did start reading your post, but I like to finish things, so I came back here to reply here first. We'll see if I have enough RC left to respond over there in due time.

53? You young pup!

Woof!

I'm 66 now...

Maxed out on rolling the dice then :) You'll have to get extra sided D&D dice to keep rolling your age :P