If You Want To Study Better, Hit That Coffee Shop

in #life6 years ago


Have you ever been to your favorite coffee shop and wondered why there are so many people studying or concentrating on anything other than drinking coffee? Well, you’re not the only one; for a long time, I wondered the same thing. The allure of a coffee shop to anyone who needs time to do work or study is undeniable, and now science tells us why. Turns out that the best noise level to carry abstract thought and any creative task is 70 decibels. Care to guess where can you find said level of noise? Why yes, that is the average noise level in that coffee shop you love.

Sort:  

WELCOME to #STEEMIT..,I am also a beginner in steemit,I hope we can work together,I am sure you are a great writer,so you show all your works in this #STEEMIT ,if you like short story,follow me @rizal.aceh, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the #STEEMIT platform..Thanks for your