You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

Without sounding cliche or corny, but the Spirit is sharing a message bro and we seem to be right in line with our message..I just posted a personal experience that was driven by many fears and yet God met me and changed me in the midst of it......You are doing powerful things I know Ibsay that often but its true....Love your warrior heart!!!

Sort:  

You know it man. There's synergy between us for sure. I love your work too man. Keep pushing that.

Hey bro help me get this one out, it was a hard one, but it needs to be heard....I would appreciate your support on this one...

https://steemit.com/life/@positivechange10/my-journey-effects-of-being-molested-as-a-young-child

No prob. I'll check it out.