You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It Is Important To Connect The Dots In Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your articles have something that pushes me forward, everytime!

My passion was not writing but I loved writing poems and short stories:
whenever I was deep in my emotions,
whenever I felt the joy around me,
whenever I failed at something.

In fact, all the time, there were words coming out my hands but I was unable to express them due the fear, uncertainty, and the outcomes.

Then a day comes when I discovered a world called Blogging. Since then I have faced numbers of issues, nervousness, and fear but never dared to look back.

@sauravrungta I will term our virtual connection as - "Two Unknown Dots" created a Digital line.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the kind words. It's comments like these that keep me going and I just try to express myself in as unfiltered way as possible. :)