Mommy Love! 😘 Leaving India.. finally.. for work.. yaay πŸŽ‰πŸΎβœŒοΈ

in #life β€’ 7 years ago

12976649_1751794698440911_820870516_n.jpg

This. My mom. Loves me like crazy.
And I dropped a bomb on her today..
I've finally gotten myself a job.. in California..

So will be leaving India soon.. in a couple of days.. for work ofcourse.. but I see it as an opportunity to leave this beautiful place.. and travel.

Trave. A lot. Seek. And explore.

So yep guys finally getting to leave!!!
Yaay.. wish me luck.. ✌️

Sort: Β 

good work

Thank you ☺️

I'm Joey, born in the year 1985 in Oregon, above California. I'm in Vietnam now working, teaching English for 5 years now. I've been to California. I've worked there. Travel is good. Work is good. Always good to meet people. Good luck.

Cool... Tell me if by chance u travel to California.. would love to meet up and know fellow steemians... ☺️

Photo: Adorable! ^_^

And wow, congratulation, that's impressive! What for a job and where exactly? Excuse my curiosity ^_^ I am in love with California, planning to fly to LA for two week next year, got my ESTA already.

Okayy.. the job is in the tourism industry.. will be working with a company that organizes tours and does travel management.. so yep that.. n location not yet finalized.. they have multiple offices.. so that should be finalized in 2 days time max.. bt the offer letter is in hands ☺️

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Upvoted!

Very BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU!!!

Welcome to California! I hope you have a safe, FUN, and happy flight!
I LOVE to fly.

What is your job? What will you be doing? Don't give actual location because we're online and that's not safe.
I just mean what is your job? :-)

Okayy.. just check the above comment I've made.. it's written there.. just lazy and tired to type it again.. sorry πŸ˜….. plz understand.. n thanks for the concern.. great to have friends like you ☺️

Thank you for your reply! :-)

Okay I understand. :-)

Your new job sounds like a lot of FUN! Congratulations!

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

:) thank you so much

Hey, All the best!
Upvoted :)

Thank you ☺️

@prachik hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

:)

Congratulations! 😊 Hope all your dreams come true!

thank you babe :)

Congrats @prachik, you deserve the better life.

thank you so much :)

Congrats! What will you be doing in Cali? I'm going to follow you now to see how it all goes for you. Good luck!

thank you...
nothing has been decided yet.. lets see where life goes...
n i'll follow :)

Have fun in "Cali" Love your smile:) Cheers!!!

thank yo so much :)