Retirement

in #life6 years ago

Today I Was going for my classes.
With Bike.
As Always My Bike's Speed Was 40-45 Kmph.
I was having some work in Between so i stopped my bike, The moment I applied the break a car collided with my bike.
It Doesn't occurred a major Problem but i Step down and went to the car driver, He was A Old Man.
I Asked him That Why You Collide with My Bike?
He Replied 'Sorry Beta Maine Nai Dekha Tha tumhe'.
I Told Him That Uncle if your eyesight is not so good tham why are you Driving?
I Was getting Late so i didn't argued Much With him.
But later i relised that if that person will do the same.with other and may be it ends up with a major Accident, What Will happen?

There I Thought Something that may be that person was having a great experience with Rhe Driving and Also he follows all the Traffic rules But due to his Body Parts Are not Supporting them then he should Retire With The Driving.

Our Government Only allow a driving linsence From the Afe Of 18 but they should keep an expiry Date too because There are some limited Age when our body Parts Work properly.

They Should take care that they Don't
Allow Person beyond that age to drive otherwise Major Accidets may happen.

I will love to here your opinion on this.

Thank You
@pradeepkr34

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/pradeepkr34-retirement-1532418851152.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Apna koi plan ni h retirement ka

O that's your choice i loved to here your View..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sochna padega

dekhte hai aage ka kyahota hai

@pradeepkr34 very interesting post . Agr eyesight week h driving nhi krni chaiye ye unke liye to best hoga or Jo road pr chl rhe h unke liye bhi .Uncle driver rakh skte h 😁😁.

untill get what i want no retirement

Sir Actually I am not talking about The Life's problem.
I am Talking about the social problem which we should Take care of.
😂😂

Thats a good suggestion.

Yes you are right... there should be an expiry date of driving licence....

Posted using Partiko Android