You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@chbartist
This is mostly true, I feel like im in a generation where we just walk life without actually enjoying it, we say we do enjoy what we do but deep down in our hearts we actually feel, is this what life is? is there more life then this?, most of us say "Oh yeah life is going pretty great" even when we doesn't actually feel that way, I feel like our generation doesn't have a choice to actually learn new things, it feels like there is a border, a limit where our mind and our life is just not able to get throught that border, example school. No matter how much we hate it, no matter how much we don't want it, WE HAVE TO DO IT!, there is no choice here.. even my parents say I HAVE TO go to school even sometimes I think, I don't want this. I know there is something more then just learn the same thing others have learned 24/7, we are not robot that's programmed to do the same thing, we are human that have a choice. But I cant say this to them because there is no choice here, no matter how many times I explain this they wont change a thing. I feel like a slave even when they say were free, I always feel something is missing in my life and I cant figure out what It is, its frustrating.

However, i'm always follow your blog which motivated many people a lot. So keep moving forward [ALL THE BEST]
Thanks for sharing your thoughts...
Love lots @pranto 👍...

Sort:  

Prolly Hints in Here n There ;)