Only 3 people who call me:

in #life6 years ago

(1) My mom:

(2) Wrong Number:

(3) Coustmare Care:

O my friends, whatever calls I get from my mother,
only one of my mother wants us Rong number and it comes with the call of Customer Care

My mother whenever I lie down or do not come home then my mother always keeps calling me
and she is scolded even if your mother calls you and scolds me

or next call, your customer care always keeps working for new offers and new calling

After that there may be a call, it is the roong number

Who calls you the most of all three,
in the comments,
thank youp (7).jpg

Sort:  

mr. Bean amezin personality and great actor..
He has always new ideas in his show.
Thats make different his his show.

Congratulations @prashik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!