Never Let Your Failure To Define You.

in #life24 days ago

I have come to write about a very sensitive topic today which I strongly believe we really need to hear and listen to in this particular age we are into. It is normal that most of the time we are faced with a lot of challenges that sometimes we will be thinking of giving up. It can really be devastating when you have tried every possible thing you can try but it seems all is not working.

One of the things we really need to understand is the fact that life at times throws to us what we don't expect and one of the ways we can be strong is for us not to be limited by what life actually throws at us. There are instances that we might even think of giving up but we must definitely not do so.

There are instances in my life that I have actually been faced with a whole lot of situations in my life that have really threatened my life to the point of actually giving up. I mean serious failure. But one of the things that has actually been helping me to keep going is to always have this mindset that I am not a failure but failure is an event. If we should have this mindset, I am telling you, we will actually go so far in this world.

pexels-photo-4471312.jpeg

Image Source

Everyone of us actually wants to be successful which is quite understanding because the truth is nobody wants to be a failure. But the truth is we really need to keep going and going no matter what. We really need to be strong and strong that we will not let it be limited by us. I have actually come to discover that failure at times helps us to be successful. There is no excuse in giving up. If you are actually complaining of failure, always remember that there are people like you who are also faced with the same issue and didn't let them be limited in life by their failure.

And that is why I have actually come to write today for us not to let failure define us. There are instances in my life that I have actually wanted to achieve some success in some aspect of my life ranging from my finances, my academics and even much more. But I actually discovered that I didn't let it limit me in life. The truth is, during the journey to that very top, we will definitely face obstacles and hindrances, it is our duty not to let those hindrances limit us but we should always overcome them.

pexels-photo-4560092.jpeg

Image Source

I have actually come to discover that life is very far and so we must be very strong to keep going in life. And one of the ways for you to be strong in this life is for you actually to not let failure define you. Yes I know you might not have been able to achieve that which you want to achieve in life due to some reasons in life, but don't look down on yourself. You can still actually be much better than that. Always remember that failure does not define you no matter what, always see yourself that you are not a failure. You are a success, yes you might be faced with some failure currently now in your life but you must actually be so strong not to let it limit you.

Always be quite positive about how you view life. A positive mind always goes far in life. The ball is actually in your court. Keep going, yes you try that particular thing and it seems not to be working right now. I am here to actually tell you not to give up. Keep it going and going no matter what. Someday it will work and you will thank your star that you didn't actually give up. Once again as I conclude, never let failure to actually define you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @precab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow thank you for this notification

All good @precab! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!