..THERE

in #life6 years ago

there-clipart-1.jpg
Photo Credit: worldartsme.com


Sitting in Desolation wondering what the End Might be
Only Dreams ride me through the ambient rocky path of the past
Overlooking the Present and its challenges, I strife in Despair anticipating lifes best even with my eyes up there
Countless times my Mental picture aligns me with the current even when seaming efforts seam futile..


stock-photo-inspirational-motivational-quote-believe-you-can-you-are-half-way-there-386797807.jpg
Photo credit: shutterstock.com


_Since I'hv got Vision, am being motivated,prepared and directed in creating a path if I must get THERE _
with the acknowledgement that each amble step gets me Halfway THERE


almostthere.jpg
Photo credit: wordpress.com


Now am halfway, Giving up isn't the best, Cowardice never paid
Now each day, I journey way beyond my limitations, holding on against the tide to a destination beyond the sky, Excellence amist Impossibilites, the Noble theatre of my dreams
To the place called THERE


"THERE" a prose written by Me...Hope you enjoyed the Read...
NEVER GIVE UP TILL YOU GET THERE

DQmRmzKhmSegf2bvy6VkAsDtMLdnm1pRKNN6uKjJBGq1hd6.gif