Qoute of the Day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Captured this while I was on my trip in Nepal.

"Those who really seek enlightenment dictate terms to their mind. Then they proceed with strong determination"

❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Very good, upvoted!

Thank you so so much! 👌🏽

Beautiful and very encouraging words. Thank you for sharing.

Of course! Looking forward to seeing more content from you as well!

This is an interesting quote.

My determination grows with age and maturity. Thanks for sharing. I'm American in Vietnam. You asked me earlier about Oatmeal Doctor; it means a pastor or teacher. Oatmeal means "Basic Needs" or "Daily Bread." In Asia, Oatmeal means Rice. I'm living near Nepal, I mean in VN.
Joey Arnold, Original Oatmeal

Thank you so much for sharing this with me, you truly do learn something new everyday if you simply ask for it!

nice quote

I'm really glad you enjoy them, please follow for more, I'm trying to post once a day to be active and am just trying to learn about how to contribute best to steemit as I can!