What is my problem

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I'm gonna go get some cotton candy and sit on the bench. And I'm starting to eat. What kind of cotton candy. Large cotton candy. Like my grandfather. Eating card wolf sounds nor beauty.

A very big uncle came to power against the bank. He's got a bag. He takes a pear from the bag and starts to eat. The pear bites very badly with large teeth. Uncle eye. She looks like an unhappy uncle. Her face is very hairy.

What a filthy guy …

He shot a hair from his nose and ears. Looks like a little gorilla. What do I see? Then he makes a banana. I cant believe. Eats together with shells.

What's he doing, Uncle? I was surprised. I'm looking at the questions. Uncle looks at me. Or do you want cotton candy? I'm trembling with fear. I hope he doesn't do anything to me. Uncle gets angry:

"What the hell have you been doing since you played the bear?"

I'm scared, I got up and ran. Why was this an uncle?

I'm running to my father's market. My father is repairing the shelves. I'm complaining to my father.

"Dad, dad, an uncle, you know, he was mad at me in the park?" I say.

My dad yells at me, he yells at me:

"Ulan-tumbler, ulan , to the son of a child you were walking in those days.

She escaped from the store. My father was angry. Everyone's mad at me.

I won't talk to anyone anymore.

What is my problem

Sulking.