After an educational hiatus Primaudia Record is back in the saddle, and I have such delights to show you ;)

in #life2 years ago

So i'm currently in the process of overhauling all my online pages in preperation for the onslaught of tracks i'll be releasing over the coming months, here's where my Bandcamp is at so far, still some work to do on it.
Screenshot (18).png

All my music is about 2 things, light and dark in its various forms. My pieces are the sonic embodiment of everything i feel. Strength, courage, compassion, sorrow and many other things.

I pictured this track for a reason. CODE MDK was the moment when I knew that i was never going to give up making music. It was a real benchmark for me at the time and to this day remains one of my most favourite pieces. It's a story of perseverance in the face of strong adversity, designed to empower you to push ever forward with no fear, reluctance or doubt.

You can find the track here along with my many other releases. I sincerely hope this track does for you what it did for me.

https://primaudiarecord.bandcamp.com/track/code-mdk-single

Sort:  

Congratulations @primaudia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!