A DaRk stoRy #part 2

in #life6 years ago

39182383_246104792896919_1414832544506970112_n.jpg

After 1st part---------------------

Slowly time passed away and my board exam came. As always i had done a good result. Oh i forgot to mention i was a good student not best but averagely good. But again society came saying shitty stuffs towards my parents and again i got frustrated. On 2007, after my exam i came to like a boy and thought i should tell him that i like him but i got rejected by that boy saying that i am not perfect for him. At that point i can't handle that rejection and i became depressed. I stopped loving myself , lost self control and just cut my left hand thinking may b my vein would cut down. I tortured myself so much and one-day i took step to commit Suicide...... Yes suicide by taking various drugs ( medicine). After 7 days i found myself on hospital bed and my mom was sitting beside me saying why you have done this. We could have lost you but i kept silent and was staring towards ceiling. That time i was thinking nothing expect found myself as a failure rejected person.

After that incident my family took me to psychiatrist so that i can get back to normal life. It took almost 3 years to recover myself, to get back my self confidence. In this certain period i don't have any friends except one, i don't use any social media or anything. In-fact i was out of the world, out of the society.

* On 2010, I lost my mother suddenly which was really a shocking incident for me and also a turning point of my life*
After that incident i decided to change myself but suddenly my family took decision of marriage. It was okay for me as there were several questionnaires , criticism going around me. But when i first stepped in my In law's house , haha my dream broke down again. Again there was color complexion criticism as it was not like affair marriage but the person who marry me he was really kind and was senior of my university and he liked me so much from the day when i entered in my architecture life. He supported me a lot but in front of his family he remain silent always. Result is Divorce............

Whatever i broke down again inside me, but this time i didn't shatter myself. I was strong and only thought was i have to be Architect, i have to fulfill my mother's dream. May be my mom's death gave me strength that's why i was strong enough and focused on myself and about my career.

On 2013 finally i completed my graduation and became * Architect*

But story is still pending............................. to be continued...............

@priyanarc .... if you like to know more feel free to follow, comments. you can upvote me if you want... thanks everyone...you can read 1st part.... link is given below.

Part 1 # https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/a-dark-story-part-1

thanks everyone for your support..

Sort:  

I am terribly sorry about those bad experiences. I'm glad you survived to tell your story...

You were married, already? And divorced? I would never have imagined such thing. You look so young and care-free.

I'm sorry to hear about your mom. What a sad event.

Well, My marriage is just my bad memory... And now I never thought about that... Because I think buddy you already understood that how my life has been changed so much. I was ignored a lot from society ... Even from my relatives .. @trincowski... well, still now those bad memories hurt me but now it's only just a memory for me..

still now those bad memories hurt me but now it's only just a memory for me.

Same here... and that's one of the reasons I prefer to keep those stories inside.

I also kept these things inside my mind for several years, may be nobody knows , even no one can imagine but this is truth...I never feel ashamed of telling my story now , yes I keep silent, In front of people I am silent totally , but some stories give us lesson and I got my payback of loving someone blindly...

emne keu suspense deye :'( e kemon bichar! btw you are a architect :O ?

:(

what?

3rd part dite late hobe....... friday dibo...

baki gulo porar opekkhai roilam

dekha jak kototuku likha jai......

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Very sad story. These are the facts of life. Mostly women divorce only due to in laws family not due to husband.