Is it Powerful Truth or Bitter Truth || May be A Terrible Lie... Who knows..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone


Truth , one of the most powerful word I have known. Some people lives to lead their life on the base of lie.... But small lie can ruin everything, ruin your whole world. May be you think , it's a just small lie but may be that will destroy someone's life totally....

Let me give you a real life example of mine, I was in a relation which was a completely lie, actually that relation build up on a small lie. That person thought that it was a simple lie, but that small lie took my 3 years. Can you imagine!!! So , if the relation build on a base of small lie, how can it will become a successful relationship so it broke down ...


20180712_204247.jpg


Some people afraid of truth or may be they don't have guts to speak the truth. Their life is completely lie, it's a joke. Some truths are bitter and they are afraid to accept that but it's truth and you can't change that. As I have mentioned i was in a relationship which was completely lie and when I came to know the truth, it broke me, it hurts me but I accepted. Ya, some lies give pleasure , happiness for certain time and we might live on that and we are not ready to accept that it's okay.


20170113_153136.jpg


I was in a position where I felt everything is lie, my life is a lie but it was not like that. A powerful truth can change your life , but yea actually who is honest?? Well, in our everyday life there is always something which is not true. Like for example , some product reviews are lie, we are destroying our mother nature and think that mother nature will save us... Ya we are coward , our mind is a coward which is really afraid of truth, can't accept the truth.


I have seen many people who loves to live their life on lie, because they think some bitter truth should be buried and hidden. Ya, I also believe some truth should be buried but not hidden. It's better to speak truth rather then lie. But......... Not everyone has guts to accept the truth, so people prefer lie. A complete life with lie....


Am I leading my life on the base of LIE , I don't know... Am I ready to accept any powerful or bitter truth!!! May be or may be not.

Question?????????????????????


What you think?? Are we leading our life on the base of lie ?? Do we prefer lie more than truth?? What you think about current situation of the world?? Is it true or lie??


Contest hosted by @freedomtribe , details are here


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

Sort:  

Interesting topic. First I am sorry you were in a relationship based on a lie.

I gave up lies a long time ago. I was a different person then. Now if I am truthful I am mindful of the following:

“If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything.”

― Mark Twain

Absolutely I remember Mark twain's word. Well, there is nothing else like truth because if you are truthful person if don't need to worry about anything. Thanks sir for stopping by and leaving valuable feedback... @r2cornell

At one point as a child, I was struck with the sudden realization that whatever the truth is, I didn’t have it. Although the expression of my heart was a desire to want to know what the truth is, I didn’t actively take on the reaponsibility of finding the truth until I was 22. That work took twenty years to complete, but it was definitely worth it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely even sometimes we are not ready to accept the truth and this happened with me before, I was not ready to accept some truths but as you said it takes time and we learn to accept truth. But some people still afraid of being truthful person or they think truth will destroys everything, very hard to explain human's mentality... Thanks dear for stopping by @timothyb

Soooo many people spend years and a small fortune to hide from the simple truth that their lives are based on lies. It's sad to see when they get old and it all comes crashing down. Me? Prefer my truth straight up like my coffee - strong and no frills or additives. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Agree, you are right, I am also straight forward and love to talk straightly but you not everyone is ready to accept straight or real talk... But this is the world and we live here... Thanks dear for stopping by @artemislives .

Unfortunately, I believe that most news we read or watch are totally fabricated, specially when it involves Israel. I feel like the Nazis have won the World War II and relabeled themselves as Israelis... then they managed to control the main outlets of information of the USA and Europe and rewrote history. Now, they just do worse than Nazi Germany ever did... and not a single Western Government dares to raise a voice against their sadistic cruelty.

I feel like the news we are watching, the issues which are highlighted all are fake, maximum time reality is hidden , truth remain secret, I stopped watching news because of this reason but this is our current world buddy @trincowski ...

Same here. I've stopped watching football, too, because the players don't stay in the same club for more than a year. I'm done memorising names and faces of guys who will be gone in a few months. 😂😂😂

Bitter truth... lolll

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you..

The topic...just thinking.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a hard road to follow the truth. As you point out, people are cowards and too readily let the easy lies stand rather than face a hard truths. And, so their lives are warped… distorted… they build their house upon the shifting sands – as the Biblical allegory goes. But, some of us do learn to live with truth, to demand it, to speak it, to live it unabashedly. Because truth is the solid foundation upon which to build a life and world.

Exactly, truth is the solid foundation , with it any relationship or anything doesn't have meaning... Thanks dear for stopping by @momzillanc

You're welcome.

THANK YOU for entering @freedomtribe's TRUTH challenge.

Guessing that if you're already asking if your life is built on a lie, that your inner knowing is already ON IT and you know the answer. Resteemed.

Good luck with your entry!!

If you haven't already delegated to @freedomtribe, please consider joining us and receiving regular support for content around our 5 curated tags of #freedom #truth #life #love #happiness

Join us on the Freedom Tribe Discord to learn more!

freedom_banner2.jpg

Thank you .. I am really happy to be part of this contest... Good luck everyone...

yeah a lot of people are living a lie and are in denial as well. The truth is that we all need to take responsibility of our own lives and start living in harmony with the earth x

Absolutely... Thanks dear for stopping by @trucklife-family..