You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DaRk stoRy #Dusk till Dawn

in #life6 years ago

sometimes i feel everything is going to be tough for me as i was leading and still now bearing a curse life. but why should i punish myself? that's what my question inside me because everyone say that i am the only one who is responsible for all this situations but no one know what i am feeling or going though and no one know what is exactly curse.. whatever life goes on and time heals everything.... lets see......bro

Sort:  

nothing to see, say time will heal everything and life will be so good!
and when you don't care about bloody people's words! dont mention them anywhere, i mean like , people says that people says this! just ignore that topic from your inner mind!
just think like i am free and i am the ruler of my life!
and i really don giv a shit to anyone! so i don t hear them i hear good music ^_^