You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Truth That Most Refuse to See

in #life6 years ago

Excellent show, as always!
Yes, this whole (YouTube in particular) censorship is very annoying, really - it happened to me few times also. That's the main reason, i stopped uploading there any serious stuff. Unfortunately, dTube is not able to fulfill (at least for the time being) my basic requirements.
Because of thees, i decided to make a private server (with all blows and whistles) to storage and stream important audios/videos (like yours, in between). I'm not sure, if all all creators would be happy with it, means - giving freely access to theirs works. So, for now i keep it private. But some day (soon, i hope), when authors like You and others agree - i will make it public. I'll do it anyway before death, but the sooner the better.
Thanks again for this and all your great insight. Can't wait for the next one.
All the best!

Sort:  

many thanks. Yes I tried Dtube but it was problematic and now I find that the 5 videos I had uploaded to dtube seem to have been deleted as there are no longer any videos on my Dtube channel, which does not inspire me to bother uploading any more to that platform.

So sorry to hear of your troubles with alternate video sites. Have you tried Real.video? Mike Adams created the video streaming platform after he kept getting sandbagged by YT also. Or others seem to be reappearing on BitChute, so that might be another option for you. Best of luck.

yes, I have a bitchute channel already and have opened a real video channel and will begin uploading to it soon. ... I seem to have ruffled a few feather here with this show as well... lol... only $1.48 in votes this week ... kind of interesting

Similar here - my videos on dTube seems to be there, but only for me (uploader) no-one else. And i'm limited to upload no more than 20-minutes clips (cause of 'Bandwidth' or 'Resource Credits', i think). Really, not encouraging. Thanks again!