You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Probably Dont Want to Hear This But You Really Should Listen To It Anyway

in #life6 years ago

Great show! As usual. I up-voted, though my vote is worth nothing. I agree with almost everything you say and it's all very close to my heart. I only have one doubt concerned to so-called 'nuclear threat'. You say, it's unlikely - starting from the assumption that it would be unprofitable for 'them'. I agree with this. But ... let's not forget, that except they are intelligent - they are also evil. Very evil. What if they assumed, that exploiting earth becomes no longer profitable and the time is coming to go somewhere else (another planet) for exploitation. But before going they just want to destroy everything behind, so there will be no one to catch them. This is very likely, imho. Anyway, excellent show. Thank you very much.