You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Gets So Busy That You Cannot Breathe

in #life • 2 years ago

Sometimes you just need to verbally barf to get the sick out of your body.

Exactly! You know what, you make me feel less bad about my rants here on Hive 🤣 (and don't worry, it's a good thing, I promise). I was just currently stalking you and your content, and I am horribly amused and delighted at your current write-ups 🤭.

Take care, friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the kind words.

And yes, it is good to get it out of your system, and people here on Hive love to voice their rants I saw (Rant, Complain, Talk community)! It is nice to have a productive place to write your rants and get it out of your system. I am going to read your rant and philosophical breakdown piece!