Scenes from the Rose City - Portland, OR (Part 1)

in #life5 years ago

Hi all - Thank you so much for visiting my post. I'm sharing today the start of a collection of black and white images from the beautiful city of Portland, OR - the Rose City. These are photos I've taken myself and most were taken on my Nikon D750 camera.

I love sharing some of the moments and locations of the city that people don't get to see often. I also think that putting this collection in black and white and bring some relation to the images and help express the mood of the moment. I hope that you enjoy my images to share. Thank you for visiting my post and thank you for the contributions. I hope you like my work.

4-2-2019 8-13-00 PM.jpg

4-2-2019 8-13-22 PM.jpg

4-2-2019 8-13-38 PM.jpg

4-2-2019 8-12-19 PM.jpg

4-2-2019 8-14-02 PM.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @puddletownpics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!