Poetry: About Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Silhouette-photography-3.jpg
credit

ABOUT LIFE

The bitter sheets are alive
Which is now closed the dawn which began to dim
As if no human beings are capable
Treading the crisis of the living eye

Not anymore….
Like his morning life
There are still droplets of peaceful weeding
Bitter life
Seam teak leaves ..

And not anymore ..
Like life in the middle of the day
Which is still too warm to be inspired
A revelation coming down from the divine

But…
For those who live in the afternoon
Can only divide
The memories of the self-pinned story ..
Who will go along with laughter lonely laughter
Leave the trail later on

Let..
Life without the dullness of the day
Explore the longitude & longitude of the day
Leaving the crisis the eye of life
Which has been increasingly strangle themselves ..

12-best-silhouette-photography.jpg
credit

LIFE

The sun started toward the end
seemed to go away every memory
I am a newborn morning born
however, what power of power has been on God's hands

Tired of searching in the heart
even though I have been through the day
I sat there stunned
staring at my dead body

A thunderous thunderbolt began to slash
when my light starts to dim
as if my body lay lying down
until my eyes are closed

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif