Coco and friends

in #life7 years ago

Hello fellow Steem Dawgers
It's me Coco, back with a few more doggie thoughts.
coco cute.jpg
This is my friend : One eyed Jimmy.
jimmy.jpg
He is a small dog, with a big attitude. He used to fight, sometimes out of his weight category.
Yep, that's when he lost his eye. He took on Brutus (the Great Dane).

Jimmy has since retired.

This is my other mate Ythan. We used to party hard.
coco and ythan by aga.jpg
This was taken after a hard nights begging at a house warming party. Life as a Dawg can be sad. Ythan went away a couple of years ago after developing lumps all over his body. Gazza said, " He's still with us in this thing."
ythan urn.jpg
What! No way would he fit into that. I sure do miss him.

Anyway, let's talk about Doggie abuse. I get taken to a place in town where there is this woman, dressed in green. She has a room with a hard table and very bad smells. She sticks a glass stick up my ass, then removes it, smiles at Gazza (my owner) and tells him that I am fine.

"What!"
"Let me stick something up your ass bitch. I guarantee YOU won't be fine."

Love, Peace and remember to look cute and lick your owner at bed time. You will get the best place in the bed, whilst your owner, sucker, hangs out on the edge with half a quilt.

Coco x