DEPRESSED

in #life6 years ago

The power to impress me has diminished. There was a time when at the end of four o'clock in the morning, after reading the book, after looking at the photo of the author, he started reading again from the first page. On the rainy day of the construction bamboo standing in the construction of the building, I saw the colorful woman shivering falafal.

It seemed like a simple song, it has a dead body, there are two kajal mixed eyes under the forehead. Look at the eyes with a repeat song and repeat the duo and I look at the eyes of my dear! The joy that was seen in the commercial Hindi cinema hired CDs in the yard of the village home; Where is that lost?

The power of my fascination has decreased, while in the life of the sar, when the clerical Marma tried to laugh at the students, I used to sit tight and tighten my teeth.

The power of my suffering has decreased. There was a time when the chicken looked at me as if I was looking at the baby while slaughtering the child, he would like to beg me for life; The trouble was too much Half of body was ill, and half of the body was drunk in the street, it hurt hard to see.

I used to go out to walk in jacket pocket on winter night, but there was no sorrow for the original, but there was a sorrow like this. Sad, there is no specific reason. The power to lose my pain does not mean that the ability to enjoy happiness has increased. The body of the river floating in the river, like the body of the river, the river is rising or less, nothing else comes out.

My desire to know me has increased. I want to spend the best time in life with myself alone. If you look at the person in the mirror, the first seems very familiar, and if you look for a little more time, it seems that for a little more time it seems that fear is too much.images.jpg