Dang, What A Good Friday!

in #life6 years ago

pretty-woman-1509956_1280.jpg

Good afternoon Steemians! I am writing to you from a local coffee shop and on the walk over here, was thinking about what this article would say. The weather today is absolutely beautiful, it's sunny and warm, you cannot ask for better weather. There are only four days left until my Cali trip and I so excited, nothing sounds better than walking through Hollywood, soaking up the sun on the beach, and grabbing a california roll! (:

stones-451329_1280.jpg

If anyone has any tips or recommendations for anything fun to do there, please let me know! This includes any good restaurants, sight seeing opportunities, etc.

Also, if you had already not noticed, I have been trying to post and return to replies and comments even faster than before! Steemit has been so much fun and I honestly love using the platform, it has become my number one social media site and in my opinion, continue to great heights.

motivation-1992299_1280.jpg

Happy Friday everyone, talk soon!

Sort:  

Nothing sounds better than a California roll on a sunny day!

Right!? I cannot wait! I bet they have other great seafood as well!

Friend, I want you to be excellent in your trip, enjoy as much as you can, I imagine that you are anxious to arrive on Tuesday I think it is when you travel. California is very extensive and has many places to visit, what I have read I like disneyland, universal holiwood studios, alcatraz jail, balvoa park, in short you have much to visit, I will look forward to your photos, good trip @ purefood

Wow, thank you so much for all of the recommendations! I am very excited to visit some of these places and share the experiences with you!

Good day to you too! Even though it was only 30 degrees in Chicago when I woke up this morning, the sun was out and the birds were singing. Spring is nearly here!

It's just a matter of time before the weather is very nice, Spring is one of my favorite seasons!

Hello friend, of course I realize, you are more active with us, I notice that you are happy for your trip, I would also be, I do not know much about California, you will show me, I can only tell you that you enjoy that trip to the fullest, waste not a minute, I'm sure you're going to a very beautiful place, and you'll have a lot to show me, happy Friday, I'm pending as if I were traveling too!

It's always awesome to hear from you @jennimorillo! I feel that you are always in good mood and in a good place! I am also very excited to share and experience California as I have never been there!

I couldn’t agree more. I feel much better after I read your posts.

Friend, thank you for your support, and I am Venezuelan, we are characterized by our good humor.

nice to see you friend, try to enjoy your time

Great to hear from you too, thank you very much @prosteemian!

Good writing and good photo nature. @purefood

same to you@purefood

Thank you!

i hope you enjoy your Cali trip.

Thank you very much @shahedadib!

You are great person in the world enjoy your time with happiness

I appreciate that, thank you so much for the support @saba18242!

Yes, great Friday

Glad to hear it!

very good publication excellent content friend I like, I hope you can visit my blog maybe you like something friend, good night.

I hope you have a nice trip, and steemit has also become my favorite platform !!