Bug challenge #4 (Photography & life)

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to Bug Challenge number four - fun with snails!


BlogPics (1 of 1)-3.jpg


Since I started this little project of mine "Bug challenge", it have not only become my little hobby - it has become a family hobby.

BlogPics (1 of 1)-4.jpg


Allmost every day when my family comes home, they have a new little Bug with them. They catch them on their way home from kindergarten and they rush in thru the door screaming;

Dad, look what we have found! Come see Dad, come and see!

BlogPics (1 of 1)-2.jpg


It makes me a very happy and proud Daddy!

  • I have had some fun with the pictures taken of that day, it's a little GIF movie of the two snails (called Mom and her child, by my two boys) - I hope you enjoy :)

SnegleGifReady.gif


You have now reached the end of my post and I really hope that you enjoyed reading it!
Until next time;

Have fun, take care and watch out for all those Bugs - Qiobi :)

Sort:  

What cute little snails :)

Thank you @lightrhythm! 😎

Dude i love that gif, there snails but there still adorable lol

You are incredible , lovely post my friend , really enjoy, to see something fresh, good job

Ewww bugs. Chidren find them fascinating :)

You are so right about they can be a bit Ewww, @karenb54 - but when it comes to the children;

I sometimes have to "swallow a Camel" as we say here in Denmark ( in Danish; nogle gange bliver man nød til at sluge en kamel, for at børnene har det godt. ). 🐫


Here in Denmark fall has arrived, so the bugs will soon be long gone and then this "challenge" will come to and end - then we have find other fun stuff to share other than our trips😊

And thanks a lot for taking you time to add a comment 👍😀

Your more Than welcome, enjoy your bug hunting :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond