NO ONE IS "WATCHING" YOU

in #life8 years ago

Thus I can type my thoughts here with impunity.

I wonder why people feel the need to post comments on people's journals and photos. It's not like any of them are insightful. Sure I post the occasional comment, but usually it takes something that REALLY stands out. Most of it seems to be the same inane day-to-day crap. Even Becca "the MOD" is getting tiresome.

GASP Blasphemy! - heh, says you.

Mood of the day? Apathetic

I'd become a sponsor, but REALLY Fucking HATE Paypal!

plus... I'm too lazy to write a check.

prefer tongue-tied knowledge to ignorant loquacity.
-Cicero

Sort:  

Most commenters here hope that some whale would upvote their comment. = $

Others are just human. You know. Encourage one another.

хуйня эта балалайка, просто хуйня, на капче больше заработать можно