You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising Global Awareness about Suicide and Men's Health -The Distinguished Gentleman's Ride 2017 - Chiangmai, Thailand.

in #life7 years ago

I have been researching both ADHD and depression for a while and herbs that would help, as all medicines come initially from herbs. I usually google the condition or "medicine" and with the word "herbs" and see what comes up. Its best if the herb is not just the "active ingredient" extract, but has other plant material which acts in synergy. And the fresher the better, there are cheap products that say herb, but can be just stems and no active parts of the plant. You may find them growing near you even. I will start posting my research soon, but I have a lot of info coming from ancient wisdom that i also want to post .. not fast at writing though.. ))

Sort:  

Great I'll keep a eye out for them :)