My First Time To Bake Roti Bun

in #life4 years ago

Hello Hivers,

Last night I finished an order for a few pieces of cinnamon bread. It was from a friend who placed the order online. The remaining ingredients are enough to give me the opportunity to try my hands on a roti bun
received_2373742576263281.jpeg
I used to see these buns before but I never gave much attention. I didn't know that one day on a quarantine day I will be baking roti buns
received_1138092473239005.jpeg
I slept late last night because of this. This morning I had these buns for breakfast. I like the chewy soft texture inside. I don't know how they should be like I just followed a video on YouTube. It tastes good so I guess I made it right.

Until next time. Hive On
@quatro

Sort:  

Congratulations @quatro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP