Sort:  

@quillfire! I've missed you too. Hope all has been well!

Hey mate.

Today's turned out to be a bit of a reunion.

Everything's been fine, thank you. I hope you've been well as well.

Alas, I'm still trying to find a crypto-backed social media platform that works as I still think the idea is a killer app. Once I'd given up on Hive, I spent a lot of time on Voice.com and I thought it had great promise ... but they ended up transforming it into an NFT minting site. I find it utterly astonishing that such a simple idea has proven so elusive. I have my theories about why that is but I'll spare you as it would involve a great deal of swearing and cursing.

It's nice to run into the old crew. Who knows, maybe someday we'll once again end up in the same boat.

Quill

Today's turned out to be a bit of a reunion.

Aptly put.

I did see that about voice.com. I was rather surprised, I'll admit. Have you looked at deso at all? https://deso.com/

Never heard of it but I'll check it out.

Quill