@r2cornell_Idaho

in #life5 years ago (edited)


I wanted to share a little of our winter with you. Photographs are great but I thought a video would give more.



It snowed this morning and I was hoping to get some video as it was coming down, but I am still learning using the video on my Canon Rebel T5 camera, and by the time I had it figured out it had stopped snowing and snow melted off the trees. There is more snow on the way so I can get more videos soon.

I hope you enjoy a little of my world.

I did not understand why they wanted me to upload a picture so I selected this one. Just click the photo and it should take you to video.

NAMASTE

end of post graphic.png

1.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

wow...really I enjoy.this vedio..so winter moment there...I hope youu guys enjoying lot...thanks for another dtube vlog..

Thank you very much

Hello my dear friend, @r2cornell
At first take my loved and pray.I hope you are good and healthy.I want you to be happy forever.
At least your post always is good and nice. I loved you all post.Your recently post story is great and I like it very much.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Welcome sir

@r2cornell, That's fabulous scenery indeed Dtube creation. We can enjoying better to watching. But I know you feel very cold that moment. Everywhere placed snow and seemed whiting background.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Amazing place @r2cornell. I love this place.
These are snow. There you are now snowing.
And welcome to dtube.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Yes, its absolutely right that some times videos shows something more. All scenery looking very fantastic and enjoying lot. Thanks for sharing with us.
#snapcomment

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

WOW look on all this snow , i'm jealous

Thank you very much

This is very beautiful city . i love it. that is great dtube video and good work
Thanks @r2cornell
Have a great day

Thank you!

Hello my dear friend, @r2cornell
It's really a great video and a very nice place Features quietness and luxury
great posting my dear friend @r2cornell
I love the snow
I wish you a happy day

Thank you very much

Marvelous video sharing sir, incredible work. please sir see my post

Thank you very much

Opps what a great video ,wow all things cover with snow it looks awesome.

Thank you very much

very looking and fantastic place enjoying it...excellent video. thanks for sharing.
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much

Winter is a very beautiful time of year, and you can see it in the video. Keep shooting, you are great

Thank you very much.

Amazing place @r2cornell. I love this place.

Thank you very much

Awesome video and very snowy weather. Thanks for sharing this video with us .
Namaste

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

I do not understand the same thing in the creation of a video, but you did it all. I think you will soon make many works. Thank you for sharing @r2cornell

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Greeting sir @r2cornell. Happy Friday. The snow is covering around your house area. How much time the snow is falling in a year at your area? Really i enjoy your beautiful video. Hope you will share more amazing moments with us in coming days. Have a nice day sir, God bless you.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

We usually start seeing snow in November, although most years the first few snowfalls melt after a couple of days. Then the snow will continue through March, although it is not uncommon to see fresh snow in April.

Lol I learned in the video of the place with your photos. A beautiful place where you live.

Thank you very much.

Very very lovely video post... I love it....my dear lovely friend @r2cornell ...💕💕💞💞💕

Thank you very much.

I hope all is worm in side the house

Thank you very much

I love this video sir, thank you for sharing a lovely post in steemit.

Thank you very much

You have perfectly managed to create a video. Snow is not enough, but winter has just begun :)

Thank you very much.

Awesome Dtube!
Thanks for sharing, Sir.

Thank you.

Just amazing video, I love snowfall
have a nice day sir

Thank you very much

Hello sir. Namaste.
this is really great video. Amazing cold morning over there.
And you have beautiful house near busy highway sir.
i really like your place. this place is looks so Lonely but amazing.
i am so happy to see you beautiful short video sir.
Thanks for sharing with us..

Thank you very much. I have list most of my life in a rural area like this and it is far from lonely. Other than traffic on the highway it is peaceful. I have gotten used to the traffic noise.

Nice blog, upvote and resteem now

Thank you very much

excellent video sir. looks awesome.
@r2cornell
Have a great day

Thank you very much

Great video sir this is looking great.

Thank you very much

very beautiful and Amazing vidio dtube lovely place !

Thank you very much

Great idea to post a video like this sir.

Thank you very much. I appreciate that. I was not sure of the response, but wanted to share a little snow and more of my place. Most people seem to focus on themselves in their videos, yet it is difficult to take a video of myself with my Canon Rebel T5. I want to do another when we get a fresh snowfall. But alas it is raining today.

Danke für das zeigen 👍

Vielen Dank

Just checked out the video and it looks freezing cold out there phewww take care : )

Thank you very much. Actually it was not bad. I was not wearing a coat. It has been colder and will get colder again.

hello sir ... happy to be able to see your video .. very pleasant days, can enjoy the snow and cool atmosphere ... hopefully you are always healthy sir ...

Thank you very much

Wonderful video sir. I have never seen such scenes before.

Thank you very much. When we get a fresh snowfall and all the trees are white with it I will try for another.

WOW!
I expected to read a photography post. I watched the video. It looks beautiful outside. All is white and covered by snow. Thank you @r2cornell for making this video and sharing that with us.

Thank you very much

Fantastic video sir, i like it

Thank you very much

That is impressive scene in actuality Dtube creation. We can getting a charge out of better to overview. In any case, I fathom you feel amazingly nippy that minute.

Thank you very much

Exquisite video post, I cherish it.@r2cornell

Thank you very much

really fantastic video sir

Thank you very much

Excellent video sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Thank you very much

Hello sir I can not believe you make video really appreciate sir you making dtube vlog..... this video amazing

#snapcomment

Thank you very much

Beautiful video. I like it .
Happy weekend , Namaste

Thank you very much

Awesome photographs sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Thank you very much

Fabulous video sir, resteem

Thank you very much

Beautiful place , you captured very nice video
Namaste sir

Thank you very much

Much thanks to you for sharing this marvelous video I could watch this regular and it wouldn't be to much This is an astonishing and extremely motivating video.

Thank you very much

Mind blowing, i love this very much sir

Thank you very much

great place and beautiful city i like it

Thank you very much

OLD IS GOLD, i have never seen you, today you have appeared. thanks alot @r2cornell. alot of experiance you have. there is growing expectation from you. keep it up. and take care.

Thank you very much

Such a beautiful video sir. I love your great video.

Thank you very much

There are 2 pages
Pages