You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIRD MONIES RAISED FOR 8 MONTH OLD ANA WHO IS NEED OF BRAIN SURGERY!

in #life5 years ago

If it all moves like it did 2 years ago I am going to be more ready and cash in more of my bigger crypto. Good thing I did the same thing back at the peak because circumstances led me to semi-retirement and allowed me to afford some needed remodeling and now replacing part of our heating system. Without it I would still be working 3 jobs and hoping to be able to get these projects finished.

I am working Moonlightcoin through my own account and my wife's account. and I convert everything to light coin before withdrawing. The only faucet I do not use is Doge coin (I could not get it to work. It is not a lot but what it generates gains in value. I also started cloud mining and have most come to me in LTC, but some in DASH. I should not be far from getting my initial investment back and then keep it coming in daily until contracts are up.