Saturday Morning Tarot - Ace of Cups

in #life6 years ago

7a3210f1-9710-4228-948c-a48c8b155b27.jpeg


So much of this card is about sharing yourself, as in the image, the Cup hath runneth over so too, should our hearts, emotions and creativity. Because yesterday we saw the Page of Cups and today the Ace - sometimes tells us a baby may be on the way.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

This inspired me to pull a card today...its been a while since I've done my daily card reading... Ace of Coins for me. Its an Ace sort of day. :)

It feels like it, I was outside walking around and it feels as perfect as day in January can.

Note the round base of this chalice and the square base on the page of cups....

It is if one is giving birth to the physical, the other to the etherial....🤔

That is what he said: a baby. Hope it is not me.....again.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!