You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enough Of Buying Crypto, Invest In This

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your article contains pure truths.
3 years ago I lost my credentials to a fire accident not long after I quit from my current place of work. I was thinking of how to go about recovering those credentials when I received a call. There was a job opening and I didnt have my original credentials with me, just a couple of scanned ones. But the company didn't request for any of them anyway, they said they were satisfied with what they heard about my performance. They asked me to setup a security system and I did without stress. This is courtesy of much invested time in personal education, most of which I didn't acquire from school but off the internet. I have worked for many companies for lesser pay just to get access to materials to enable me apply the knowledge acquired online. It paid off.