bragging))

in #life6 years ago

Actually, I will not brag ... I just want to show these gorgeous photos .. They really cool turned out .... All the fine details are perfectly visible ... it's very beautiful))) How did the kayfolov do them .. .

IMG_3933.JPG

IMG_3919.JPG

IMG_3922.JPG

IMG_3926.JPG

Sort:  

It's really very beautiful....it's just wow I must say and I love everything which is made of pearls...

and do you have any jewelry made of pearls?)))

I don't have,I wish I could have one.

You will definitely have it! I believe in you!)))

Thanks for having the belief☺️

Very good)))

The pictures re beautiful, I was wondering how it's done. I can see it's attached to watch

thanks)))) Photos and the truth are gorgeous))))

One thing I wish I could tell my younger self: take photos of everyday life, not special occasions; later, that's what will be interesting to you.

All the photos that I make are random

Amazing how such an ordinary scene can become beautiful with the right camera-work.

the camera appeared recently ... I never held it in my hands ... It turns out ...))

Nice art..

Thanks)))))))))

Your Jewelry is so rare. I really like this stuff 👍

yes ... decorations are delicious ....

Beautiful photos and beautiful jewelry!


Fuente de la imagen

Thank you )))))))

I like you post

Thanks))))))))

beautiful you post

Thank you)0)))