I'm like a great make-up artist))))

in #life6 years ago

I recently persuaded my mom to go to the makeup artist's courses .. I found this in an instantram ... my mother agreed. I was already in two classes)) the first was a theory and today I painted a girl .. I suffered that for the first time it's very good))) it's a daytime make-up)) I already want something more complicated and interesting)))

6C02AFC1-7B1B-4017-8F54-777714B8E103.jpeg

4033BD35-5FA4-4B9A-AA69-8D4941DFCD52.jpeg

C32FFB32-82D4-417A-888B-B73C5BE6AE45.jpeg

A604916E-3C36-4ECA-AAC7-F514816533F2.jpeg

Sort:  

You are beautiful: D

Thanks dear))))

Nature this make up

Oh yes dear)))) thanks))))

This is an amazing one, it is perfect, my regards to your mom too, put passion in what you do, and you will standout, you will be undefeated, and you will the world, good luck

gorgeously said! thank you dear! and you good luck)))))

is that you! these eys are shining like star ..

it's not me this is the model on which I painted it)))

oho is miss understsnding .. byethe way nice work

Thanks dear)))

Looks good but make up is a great way for a person to feel good about them selves and I think beauty lies in the heart. Yes I do love it and not beating it down I'm just saying. My wife doesn't were make up and when she does I'm just not a fan. I really like waking up to the way she is with out make up . Don't take this the wrong way pls cause 90% of the girls i know wear it so I will definitely let them know about you.

thanks dear)))) we do not make up for men, first of all for other girls that would show them that it's better than they and in the second for themselves that would feel comfortable))

Beautiful

Thanks dear)))) l like it))))

I loved it. I would like to see how you did it. I wait for the tutorial. I follow you!

ahhaha thank you dear))))