I'm tired !!!!

in #life6 years ago

I can not make these flowers anymore! (who do not know about the previous posts) I'm ready to quit right now! I make them sitting on the bed .. for there is no table! we ordered to forge the table cabinet but have not yet brought .. (I have so far carved these flowers looked 2 films and stele 1 packing of seeds) 0)) By the way, what films do you like? a friend advised me to look at oldboy (2013) after that my child's psyche is broken ... and inglorious bastards (2009) If you have something to write, I'll see)

B9E03243-B070-426F-BFD9-80AE58849194.jpeg

BB937EEB-0EFA-4055-B84A-68A14E72BEC9.jpeg

3AE0BDC1-8499-40A3-B7B6-A24D8E2D3F74.jpeg

62A07356-6355-4480-A5C1-ACD4EFB5BB33.jpeg

5838D601-AA03-4AFF-A7BC-1663FF72D5C9.jpeg

4338BF3A-ACA8-486E-91D9-D3884D5DC5C6.jpeg

E1090BD6-1711-477C-A886-016E78993D1A.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! I couldnt be so proud!

why quickly give up, do not give up, and keep fighting, so that his wish is achieved, life is easy, do not make dizzy, just live what it is with a white heart, I am sure if rafinadps can certainly do the things you want done, hopefully dream @rafinadps achieved.

ha ha)) thanks what believe it!))))))) i pleased))))

I want @rafinadps always happy and can laugh. and hopefully be happy and stay cheerful.

Yes)) I'm happy)))

Visit my blog. Upvote me 100% my friend

already go)))))) dear

Please my friend

Please dont quit cos i remember what my role model will say :
I DON'T STOP WHEN AM TIRED I STOP WHEN AM DONE

well said dear))) thank you)))

Give yourself breaks or other projects to break up the monotony. Burnout Sucks

no time ! at all

Looks Dope though. :)
so much time investment

oh yeah) hahah)))))

Why you can be like this, usually you are always cheerful. are you having trouble

I will have big problems if I do not finish it!

keep the spirit @rafinadps, keep fighting, do not give up before the game.

I'll do everything! and everyone will be delighted !!

Great ,that the good picture 😁

Patience, try to focus on other tasks. Keep trying!

you are right main patience))) thank you dear))))))

What elaborate work.. but wow, 60 of those are a lot! reading your other post though I'm sure you can do it, it looked really good :)

Keep up the spirit, you'll get there!

thank you)))) I almost have 20))))

It would be easy for me to comment something like "you got this" or "keep pushing," but that's impersonal and insensitive. Tiredness/fatigue is so damn real and when it comes to little projects/tasks, the effects are especially draining--mentally and physically. My suggestion is to take a day off. A full day of doing whatever it is you would rather be doing. Get to the gym, go for a hike, lay in bed all day, etc. etc. Give yourself some much needed relaxation and distress time. I don't know how far you are into the process, so maybe that's not a viable option. If a full day isn't plausible, take 4 hours of a day even. I have been put in very similar positions as this, especially during finals week. Sleep. Destress. Recuperate. Begin again.

the main thing is to believe everything will turn out)) thank you for the Soviets dear)))

great work @rafinadps

wish you all the best

Very nice, good job 💜💜🌼

Love)0)) thanks dear))))

hard work!!!

Yeeees! Very!!!! )))

I am sad to hear your story. keep the spirit that is easy to despair. @rafinadps

do not be sad)) all is well)) thanks)))