it's not me!

in #life6 years ago

I just kept these flowers ... And then I saw in them a brilliant photo .. Then I photographed ... the same is considered an accidental photo ?? I think so .. Random photos are always the coolest))

IMG_3455.jpg

IMG_3453.jpg

IMG_3458.jpg

We also had a spring and a lake next to it .. This view was from my window .. Then the lake dried up and overgrown with grass .. There was a small stream .. I did not pay attention to it ... Because of the grass it was not visible .. And then the snow fell .. and the water became clearly visible .. And I got genius photos that I would like to share with you ...)))

IMG_3434.JPG

IMG_3439.JPG

IMG_3440.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Yes))) good friends))))

Simply amazing... Beautiful and perfect clicks, You are doing a great job. Nice explanation. Thanks for sharing

please))) thanks)))) I usually do not talk about myself that I'm the best, I do something better than others, do not praise myself ... But here and now I can say that the photographer I'm gorgeous ...))

It is very beautiful.. I like it..

Thanks))))))))❤️

Very beautiful flowers, I like

thanks))) but what about the stream?))))

And I got genius photos that I would like to share with you ...)))

Haha :D looks like you planned it . Great shots

honestly a couple of photos was not accidental ... but there are those who accidentally ..

Yeah i understand . Some were accidentally on purpose haha :D

Thank you)))))

Amazing

Thanks)))))))))

really very beautiful flower photo ..
the lighting and the colors are amazing ...

thanks))) very nice))))

You’re right! Sometimes the photos we don’t expect to take or plan end up being some of our best work. Crazy how that works though.

you're right! the most interesting is that the photos on which I have never get good ... ha ha ... that's self-criticism

Wooow! its Amazing dear keep it up thanks for sharing

Thanks you))))))

The perspective you used when taking pictures of those flowers was very unique! Great job :)

thank you)))) very nice to hear))))

Last Photo White and red Flower So Stunning Keep it up you are a good photographer @rafinadps Resteemed

thanks))))) very nice to hear))) the flowers are beautiful! There was a whole bunch .. but I took only two))

So nice like it very much :)

Thank you)))))))