My Best friend's Birthday | Happy Birthday Sourav Love You Brother

in #life6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg
I was born on the year 1997 and after three years I.e. in the year 2000 when I was 3years older my parents decided to send me to school..Maybe they thought I have grown much to go school and they choosed one of the best schools in Siliguri my dad's first option was Don Bosco School Siliguri..And second best option which even I think fate decided to happen was Mahbert High School Siliguri. Hopefully I dint get chance to study to Don Bosco School Mom and Dad knows it better I never ask why I dint get to study out there, but I was selected to Mahbert High School Siliguri.

A beautiful Journey of 15 Long years started.

IMG_20180325_221835715.jpg
Identity Card Picture when I was in class Nursery still have it.
I dint had any idea were my mom and dad are sending me. But as my mom said I was happy to go to school but dint knew what is a school?
The school uniform was a usual dress for me mom dressed me up and I was looking my self in the mirror I still remember I was really happy that day. I was happy the whole way to school as soon as I was the big huge main gate of the school I was like stunned more a moment as I saw all the kids same age to me 3years old all were crying and suddenly I shouted and started to cry as I understood that they gonna keep me here and go home as all the parents were doing I was crying and I vomited too (Mom said).

School Aunty took me to my Class Room and the best friendship took place.

unnamed.gif
Not only me all the other kids were sad so teachers treated us in a very friendly manner. Teachers sorted our place they gave us the best possible sitting arrangement. Our class teacher Ms.Xyz sorry I don't remember her name she noticed me and a same fat looking guy exactly a DOPPLEGANGER to me. She saw both depressed fixed me and him in the same bench..After half an hour we started speaking to each other exactly after the completion of first period..He was a nice guy maybe I exactly thought that only I don't remember the scene but something this only happened and we became friends.

And his Name is Sourav Paul (Panu Da)IMG_20180325_221326537.jpg

The friendship was really becoming strong and even the two families were growing a strong bond....
We used to share Tiffin's..
We used to do naughtiness together.
We used help each other.
We used to play together.
We used to even help cheating.
We were like brothers.

After few years I.e. three years we were shifted to the high school but still the bond never got detached.

We were in the same class for over 13 years from Class Nursery - Class 10.11042666_613825595384504_1522409270104111573_n.jpg
We both grew big together we are almost like brothers. Brothers from Different mothers.
We never fought and loved each other hell lot ....
But the biggest partion waas done in the year 2014 when we passed out our ICSE exam and he choosed Science and I decided to go with Commerce our class was then changed felt bad for almost 2 months then he made me understand that brother we are in Same school so don't worry at all we will meet during the lunch break....And can have lunch together.12417730_763252563775139_2889173652995234518_n.jpg Dressed the same outfit it was a mere coincidence Farewell 2015 we did not plan actually.
13043687_776526749114387_5654951438008688850_n.jpg
It was the last day of school.
School got over in the year 2016. We both passed ISC Exams with flying colours.
But that does not mean friendship got over we are still friends hopefully not in the same college but still we meet .....And have a gala time together chill have some adult convo....13934613_829213623845699_8179341232230814522_n.jpg
17504287_1007977659302627_5537360310791233419_o.jpg

And School friendship has turned 18th this year.We are friends for 18 Long Years.

Thanks bro for always supporting me and loving me. You are the biggest precious gift of my life always be the same a small gift from me to your 20th Birthday this year ...Have a great and wonderful year ahead thought many things to add but you know we have 18lakhs memories associated with us in this 18 years long journey...
Thanks for being the best brother for life...
Love love ...
And thanks for reading guys means a lot.

UPVOTE RESTEEM COMMENTLogopit_1521648585841.jpg
unnamed (1).gif

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @rajaduttablogs, We have met 4 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

This is a great tribute to your friend and your friendship. Seeing you grow up together in the pictures is very sweet.

Do most kids start school at the age of 3? That seems so early. We don't begin kindergarten here until 5, but we do have preschool and daycare for younger kids.

Sir @winstonalden thank you for reading the blog really mean a lot coming from you and sir yes here in India schooling starts from 3years of age but its just a trial ie Pre Nursery and Nursery kindergarten begin from 5 years only...

전혀이해가안돼!

Congratulations @rajaduttablogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!