Making money is my hobby - Why can I say that and how to get yourself in ?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am a standard guy, not a Genius but also not a dumb one, and I want the good life.
Exit annoying things like office work etc, welcome to my Dreams: trips, discovers, good life for my kids..
Making money is now my hobby too !

getrich.jpg

So I decided to make money on my own, by trading cryptocurrency.
At the first, I was excited but not very effective I got to say, but now it is getting interesting.

I strongly recommend you to bid some money you have (only money you can lose !) on Bitcoin and cyptocurrencies now!
It is never too late!
By spending from 1 to 3 hours a day on getting informed on cryptocurrencies you can make about 100% every mounth !

I would add, if you are a beginner, that tere are 3 rules :

  1. Do never panic sell !
  2. Don't invest all your money in 1 or 2 coins !
  3. Enter sell order immediately after you bought a coin !

Also, I recommend you if you start now to check my 2 last posts, to know which two cryptocurrencies have great chances of making a x2 or more in Feb :
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rambino/daily-cripto-tip-coin-of-february-lisk-lsk-making-money-is-my-hobby
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rambino/daily-cripto-tip-vechain-ven

I am myself doing it, and giving a daily tip for investing in cryptocurrencies.
You will also find on my blog some patterns to analyse courbs of cryptocurrencies.

And of course, ask me any question about your protofolio and I will try my best to answer you !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

nice thought i will surely donate do upvote

Thank you !
Don't forget to follow ! ;)

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.74% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @rambino!

You got a 1.13% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @rambino!

You got a 2.17% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rambino!

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @rambino.

This post has received a 0.85% upvote from thanks to: @rambino.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

This post has received a 2.21% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @rambino. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness