AS THE SUN RISES...

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_20180426-180147.png
It makes stale the achievements of yesterday, brings to the drawing board all the challenges yet to be surmounted from previous aspirations, but also heralds the opportunity for new achievements and uploads signs of new challenges to be encountered.

Here's the marker: there's never enough time to get everything done, but we have just this moment to be of good use to ourselves, future and humanity. And just this is enough for the moment. Success is not about arriving, its about progressing positively on a daily basis.

In the words of a great man, "we won't get there in one day, but we can start making our way there today". Just take the step.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!