Almost missed my 6 month doctor appointment; busy day in London!!!

in #life β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Another day in London. Today was so horrible. After 6 months I was finally going to my doctor's appointment, as that's how long it took me to get one. I went to DLR Station πŸš‰. I was quite shocked 😲 when I saw like hundreds of people there. I was waiting for train but it was so hard.

Then finally I took train and when I tried to get off from train it was a nightmare in Canning Town Station. I couldn't get off and I was thinking, I am gonna miss the train. People didn't let me go out when door opened people just started getting in. Than I started shouting let me go. Than one man helped me to get out he tried to stop people from getting in. Those people started shouting at him but I thanked him because of I able to go to my doctor.

Image source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_Underground