Uncle Roy's Ex

in #life5 years ago

Gladys is doing the books. When Dad and Uncle Roy started Damaged Goods, Gladys and Uncle Roy were still together. Gladys is Uncle Roy’s fourth wife. They are separated and in the process of getting divorced.

Soon after the store opened this morning, Gladys called me to her office and asked me to close the door.

I could not help to notice her cleavage because she was wearing a revealing white blouse.

She told me sit, and then she poured me a cup of tea. After an intense silence, she asked me if I have a girlfriend. I told her I am single.

She nodded in silence and then asked me if I am a virgin.

WTF?

I lied and told her I am not.

She then told me she is not buying it and that I am a virgin. I admitted it.

“Interesting,” she said and sipped her tea.

In silence we finished out tea and then she told me to get back to work.

What was that all about?