First bad day of the year

in #life6 years ago

Today a chance to make some cool cash slipped by my ✋, I wasn't really informed about the chance but I was the caused for not getting to know about the chance cause of my attitude of neglecting my task.
If I hadn't left the work premises,i would have been hint on this great opportunity of the new year
The first bonanza of the year by Baba keshinton of Ijebu state.. The popular Nigeria lotto game today fairly gave a winning bonanza for the two sure number 18/81,this game plan is very difficult to predict but fortunately today, the game plan sets and every staker saw this plan and the baba Ijebu lotto game gave everyone who played the game a new story to say this new year, but unfortunately for me,i couldn't and was not privileged to be among the winner list after I left work premises for a task that consumed all my time without any penny dropping from it

As the saying always goes"you don't get tired of riding when you not at your destination "
Goodnight steemiansSnapchat-228972552.jpg