My Lovely Mother

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends today I am gone tell about a woman who inspired my life. The woman I am going tell about is my mother. Her name is Kamala she turning 38 this year. My mother is also like a friend to me because she gives all the advice and motivation talk when she know if I am doing anything that I am supposed not to do. Actually every single thing she taught really works in my daily life. As elder daughter in my family I have seen all the suffering she has faced for us. There is time where she scolds me but I know she is doing that for my own good. She is really a good mother god has given me and I am really so blessed to have her with me all the time. My mother is always is a role modal to me. Even there is time she cannot afford the things we want she will try the way to solve it. I remember there is time she is really busy to extent she will not come back from work for 2 days. When I ask my mom why mom you did not come back and why are you put yourself in so much trouble . The only reason every time she gives is I love my family and I would do anything for them. She really is a loving and caring woman. She is also a brave woman. She would take any risk at any point to prove she is right. She is mother that can handle two problem at a time as in a mother and wife role . She is also a good wife for my father I would tell my father is lucky to have as a wife. She is also good and obedient daughter to my grandmother. She would always ask for my grandmother decision before doing anything . Overall I would tell she is really is a good and caring mother to my family. I really love you mom and I thank God to have her by my side. Thank you 26169739_119050988898915_2959360192300987148_n.jpgmom for everything. We must love our mom first before loving others...

Sort:  

keep on writing.

Hello @ranjini, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
3692 2127 9427 9282
8115 1207 4527 2275
2779 1548 4262 4968
5785 2596 8037 5802

Congratulations @ranjini! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ranjini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!