You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cigarette Smokers πŸ’¨ πŸ’¨

in #life β€’ 5 years ago

haha this post is lit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I live in a country where people throw waste literally anywhere so can't say i dont know how ya feel. And blowing the smokes without care for people around - just awful awful.

RE: the sub hangriness thread in the comment up there, I gotta say I do know the feeling of hangriness. Hunger - real hunger without hope for sustenance - is the worst bro.

And yeah I also don't like it when shit happens and people get all like "this isn't the real me." Like uhm maybe it is the real you only latent and this situation just brought it out BUT -

I've been hungry and trust me, two situations where i give exception is hunger and loss. Those two really bring out the worst in us, and even though it's still no excuse, i tend to be more considerate and forgiving towards them.

And also -

Happy Halloweeeeen!!!! Who'd you dress as? Did you even do any costume? Did you dress the doggos? Dress as the doggos? 😁

Sort: Β 

haha this post is lit πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ€˜πŸ€™πŸ€˜

I live in a country where people throw waste literally anywhere so can't say i dont know how ya feel. And blowing the smokes without care for people around - just awful awful.

yaa the blowing is the worst! The littering.. it's like someone throwing their butts on the ground maybe doesn't have too big of an impact, but it's surprising how we just tolerate it of smokers as tho it's totally normal. If I finished my can of Pepsi and tossed it on the ground, I feel like people would at least look at me funny, lol

RE: the sub hangriness thread in the comment up there, I gotta say I do know the feeling of hangriness. Hunger - real hunger without hope for sustenance - is the worst bro.

yaa!!!! definitely. I feel like that's not even hangry, that's just legit hungry!!! I give exception there too. Hangry is like entitled people who are fortunate enough to have food around them but missed a meal for whatever reason and can't hold themselves together

Happy Halloweeeeen!!!! Who'd you dress as? Did you even do any costume? Did you dress the doggos? Dress as the doggos? 😁

aahaahahha

I really wish I did one of the two, dressing as them woulda been amazing.. if I was gonna be anything for Halloween..... I'd def wanna dress as one of my doggo friends, nothing else would be as good.

but I did nothing!!!!

I ate candy tho... Mike and Ikes and sour patch kids and stuff like that..... it's slowly working thru my digestive system like glue 😐😐